Excursions

Excursions
from 4 000

Available excursions to choose from: 

  • Sightseeing tour of the city (duration 2 hours).

    You will visit the historical center of the city, see the impressive buildings of the XVIII-XIX centuries, the beautiful landscapes of the Alexander Garden and the embankment of A.S. Green, get acquainted with ancient shrines and unique folk crafts, with the stories of famous exiles staying in Vyatka.

  • Excursion route "Haze" (duration 2 hours).

    The route introduces the main brand of the Kirov region — the Dymkovo toy. The tour takes you through the historical part of the city with a demonstration of Dymkov street sculpture groups made in bronze ("Family", "Meeting Place"), as well as the area where the ancient craft originated. You will visit: the tourist information center, the Dymkovskaya Joy Ferris wheel and the Dymkovskaya Toy Museum, where you can trace the history of the development of the famous craft, if desired, take part in a master class.

  • Excursion route "Orthodox Vyatka" (duration 2 hours).

    The route will be interesting for both religious travelers and true connoisseurs of urban and temple architecture. Temples and cathedrals built with great imagination and soul, places with unique shrines and history have been preserved and operate in the city. You will see and visit: the Dormition Trifonov Monastery, which was founded in 1580, St. Seraphim and Spassky Cathedrals, the Transfiguration Convent and other temple complexes located in the heart of Vyatka.

  • Excursion route "Merchant Vyatka" (duration 2 hours).

    The route introduces tourists to the bright, rich, centuries-old history of the Vyatka merchant class. The names of local merchants were known far beyond the borders of Vyatka land. You will learn interesting details of the development of entrepreneurship in Vyatka, related to the activities of the brightest representatives of the merchant class and the largest enterprises in the region. Legends and sayings that have come down to our days are still composed about the generosity, ingenuity, entrepreneurship and interesting traditions of famous merchant families.

  • Excursion route "Romantic Vyatka" (duration 2 hours).

    During the route, you will learn about the romantic stories of Vyatka exiles and natives of Vyatka. Usually, one or another historical character is spoken about in the language of facts and biographies, but in fact, their life stories are also interesting with personal stories, novels and emotional experiences. Alexander Herzen fell in love in Vyatka, Mikhail Saltykov-Shchedrin found his bride here, Serbian Princess Elena Petrovna and Grand Duke John Konstantinovich Romanov languished in forced exile.

The possibility of organizing an individual thematic tour is available.

Cost: starting at 4,000 ₽ for 2 hours.

For more information, please contact the hotel reception.

Ordering services by phone: +7 8332 74 47 00 or e-mail: info.kirov@5eh.ru.

(Photo taken from the open source full-time https://loon.site/ )

Special offers

Restaurant. All Inclusive
Restaurant. All Inclusive
Accommodation with 24-hour food and beverage service with buffet breakfast and unlimited restaurant dining on a special menu
Book this promo
Advance Purchase
Advance Purchase

Plan your stay in advance with a benefit of up to 15%

Book this promo
Long Stay
Long Stay

Spend an unforgettable time and feel like home with Elements Kirov Hotel 5*

Book this promo
Family Offer
Family Offer
Book a room for the whole family and get a 30% discount on an additional room, as well as a gift for children.
Booking by promotion:  info.kirov@5eh.ru,  +7(8332)744-700
Romance Mood
Romance Mood

Immerse yourself in the world of romance and arrange an unforgettable romantic evening

Book this promo
Certificates
Certificates

Certificates for accommodation with an open check-in date, certificates for a romantic package, a bachelorette party, etc. are available.

Details and purchase

Организация экскурсий

Организация экскурсий
от 4 000

Доступные экскурсии на выбор: 

  • Обзорная экскурсия по городу (продолжительность 2 часа).

    Вы посетите исторический центр города, увидите впечатляющие постройки XVIII-XIX вв., прекрасные пейзажи Александровского сада и набережной А.С. Грина, познакомитесь с древними святынями и уникальными народными промыслами, с историями пребывания на Вятке известных ссыльных.

  • Экскурсионный маршрут «Дымка» (продолжительность 2 часа).

    Маршрут знакомит с главным брендом Кировской области — Дымковской игрушкой. Экскурсия проходит по исторической части города с демонстрацией уличных дымковских скульптурных групп, выполненных в бронзе («Семья», «Место встречи»), а также местности, где зародился старинный промысел. Вы посетите: туристско-информационный центр, колесо обозрения «Дымковская радость» и музей Дымковской игрушки, где можно проследить историю развития знаменитого промысла, при желании – принять участие в мастер-классе.

  • Экскурсионный маршрут «Православная Вятка» (продолжительность 2 часа).

    Маршрут будет интересен как религиозным путешественникам, так и настоящим ценителям городской и храмовой архитектуры. В городе сохранились и действуют храмы и соборы, построенные с большой фантазией и душой, места с уникальными святынями и историей. Вы увидите и посетите: Успенский Трифонов монастырь, который был основан в 1580 году, Свято-Серафимовский и Спасский соборы, Преображенский женский монастырь и другие храмовые комплексы, расположенные в самом сердце Вятки.

  • Экскурсионный маршрут «Купеческая Вятка» (продолжительность 2 часа).

    Маршрут знакомит экскурсантов с яркой, богатейшей, многовековой историей Вятского купечества. Имена местных купцов были известны далеко за пределами Вяткой земли. Вы узнаете интересные детали развития предпринимательства на Вятке, связанные с деятельностью самых ярких представителей купечества и крупнейших предприятий региона. О щедрости, изобретательности, предприимчивости и интересных традициях знаменитых купеческих семей до сих пор слагаются легенды и поговорки, дошедшие до наших дней.

  • Экскурсионный маршрут «Романтическая Вятка» (продолжительность 2 часа).

    В ходе маршрута Вы узнаете о романтических историях вятских ссыльных и уроженцев Вятки. Обычно, про того или иного исторического персонажа говорят языком фактов и биографий, но на самом деле, их жизненные истории интересны и с личными историями, романами и эмоциональными переживаниями. В Вятке влюблялся Александр Герцен, именно здесь нашел свою невесту Михаил Салтыков-Щедрин, томились в вынужденной ссылке сербская принцесса Елена Петровна и великий князь Иоанн Константинович Романов.

Доступна возможность организации индивидуальной тематической экскурсии.

Стоимость: от 4 000 ₽ за 2 часа.

За более подробной информацией необходимо обратиться на ресепшн отеля.

Заказ услуги по телефону: +7 8332 74 47 00 или e-mail: info.kirov@5eh.ru.

(Фото взято из открытого источника https://loon.site/)

Спецпредложения

Зимнее путешествие

Зимнее путешествие

Отправьтесь в зимнее путешествие со скидкой 15% от Elements Kirov Hotel 5*
Забронировать по акции
Семейное предложение

Семейное предложение

Забронируйте номер для всей семьи и получите скидку 30% на дополнительный номер, а также подарок для детей.
Бронирование по акции: info.kirov@5eh.ru+7(8332)744-700
Раннее бронирование

Раннее бронирование

Запланируйте проживание заблаговременно с выгодой до 15%

Забронировать по акции
Длительное проживание

Длительное проживание

Проведите незабываемое время и почувствуйте себя дома вдали от дома с Elements Kirov Hotel 5*

Забронировать по акции
Романтическое настроение

Романтическое настроение

Окунитесь в мир романтики и устройте себе незабываемый романтический вечер

Забронировать по акции
Сертификаты

Сертификаты

Доступны сертификаты на проживание с открытой датой заезда, сертификаты на романтический пакет, девичник и др.

Подробности и приобретение