About

About
About
About
About

We are glad to welcome you to the Elements Kirov Hotel 5*, the first five-star hotel in Kirov. The hotel is part of the federal hotel chain Elements Hospitality, which takes the recreation of our guests to a new level.

We, like no one else, know how important comfort is for an active and busy person. Our team will offer you a level of service worthy of your trip.

The 5 main components of the service from the Elements Kirov Hotel 5* are the five elements that make us your favorite place to stay in our city.

As all living things depend on water, so your impressions depend on our service. The first smile of the Front Desk agents, the speed of accommodation, the convenience of the room, the taste of food, the view from the window, the feeling of safety and comfort – all these are important components of our interaction with you. We know exactly how to make your stay with us comfortable, authentic and enjoyable.

In the modern rhythm of life it is important to know that there is a place where you can get rid of the framework and conventions, and feel the lightness and beauty of life. In each room of our hotel, regardless of its category, you can calmly exhale after a hard day's work or breathe freely, feeling all the magic of your journey.

We are sure that the place where you live or find yourself a guest gives you the strength to move forward. We love our city, we are proud of it and we will be happy to introduce you to it. That is why our hotel is located in one of the most beautiful and iconic places in Kirov: a picturesque park with a pond near the circus, a Ferris wheel, the main avenue of our city, the proximity of cultural, business and retail outlets. You will find yourself in the very center of the city's life.

We concentrate all our hospitality, all the fire of our cordiality in our service! What host doesn't want to surprise and please his guest? Especially for you, we have improved our buffet breakfasts to the 5 star level, expanded the main menu, and introduced new items. You will definitely enjoy it here!

Our team, our guests and our partners are the main component that allows us to be among the best, always strive for excellence and be proud of the work we have done. Every step we take is imbued with love for our business and the people who are part of it.

Elements Kirov Hotel 5* – your vacation at the highest level!

О нас

О нас
О нас
О нас
О нас

Мы рады приветствовать вас в отеле Elements Kirov Hotel 5*- первом сетевом пятизвёздочном отеле города Кирова. Отель входит в федеральную гостиничную сеть Elements Hospitality, что выводит отдых наших гостей на новый уровень.

Мы, как никто другой, знаем, как важен комфорт для активного и занятого человека. Наша команда предложит вам уровень сервиса, достойный вашего путешествия.

5 главных составляющих сервиса от отеля Elements Kirov Hotel 5* - пять стихий, которые делают нас вашим любимым местом для пребывания в нашем городе.

Как всё живое зависит от воды, так ваши впечатления зависят от нашего сервиса. Первая улыбка администраторов, быстрота размещения, удобство номера, вкус блюд, вид из окна, ощущение безопасности и уюта – всё это важные составляющие нашего с вами взаимодействия. Мы точно знаем, как сделать ваше пребывание у нас комфортным, аутентичным и приятным.

Согласитесь, что в современном ритме жизни важно знать, что есть место, где можно освободиться от рамок и условностей, и почувствовать легкость и красоту жизни. В каждом номере нашего отеля, независимо от его категории, вы сможете спокойно выдохнуть после трудного рабочего дня или свободно вздохнуть, ощутив всю магию вашего путешествия.

Мы уверены, что земля, где ты живёшь или оказываешься гостем, дает тебе силу для движения вперед. Мы любим свой город, гордимся им и с радостью познакомим вас с ним. Именно поэтому наш отель стоит в одном из красивейших и знаковых мест Кирова: живописный парк с прудом у цирка, колесо обозрения, главный проспект нашего города, близость культурных, деловых и торговых точек. Вы окажетесь в самом центре жизни города.

Всё наше гостеприимство, весь огонь нашего радушия мы концентрируем в нашем сервисе! Какой хозяин не хочет удивить и порадовать своего гостя? Специально для вас мы усовершенствовали наши шведские завтраки до уровня 5*, расширили основное меню, ввели новые позиции. Вам точно будет у нас вкусно!

Наша команда, наши гости и наши партнеры – та главная составляющая, которая позволяет нам быть одними из лучших, всегда стремиться к совершенству и гордиться проделанной работой. Каждый наш шаг пропитан любовью к своему делу и людям, которые являются его частью.

Elements Kirov Hotel 5* – ваш отдых по высшему разряду!